Poster Art by Patricia Sánchez Navarro  Photograph by Candice Rose Knutson

Poster Art by Patricia Sánchez Navarro

Photograph by Candice Rose Knutson

Lady Filmmakers Film Festival 

(Los Angeles, CA) Sun 9/28/14 @ 4pm

 

Pollygrind Film Festival

(Las Vegas, NV)  Fri 10/17/14 @ 4pm

Best Drama Short (tie)

Best Actress (Short) - Sheetal Sheth

Best Woman Director (Short)

 

Savannah Film Festival

(Savannah, GA)  Two screenings:

Tues 10/28/14 @ 8:30pm, Wed 10/29/14 @ noon

 

LOS ANGELES WOMEN'S INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sun 3/22/15 @ 6:00pm

 

Los angeles asian pacific film festival

Tue 4/28/15 @ 9:30pm

 

New york international short film festival (NY SHORTS FEST)

Tue 5/26/15 @ 5:30pm

 

Women's international film and arts festival

(Miami, FL)  June 2 - 7, 2015

Screening times TBA

 

chain NYC Film Festival

Sat 8/8/15 @ 5:00pm

 

Chicago south asian film festival

Sat 10/3/15 @ 2:00pm

 

reading filmfest

(Reading, PA)  Sun 11/15/15 @ 2:00pm

Best Short